Contact Us

Administrative Core

Dr. Edward Partridge
Principal Investigator
edpartridge@uab.edu

Claudia Hardy
Program Director
chardy@uab.edu

 

Research Core

Dr. Monica Baskin
Project Leader
mbaskin@uab.edu

Dr. Isabel Scarinci
Core Leader
scarinci@uab.edu

Dr. Bettina Beech
Core Leader
bbeech@umc.edu

 

Outreach Core

Dr. Sharon Wyatt
Core Leader
swyatt@umc.edu

Tara Bowman
AL Community Health Educator Manager
tbowman@uab.edu

Shundra Walker
MS Community Health Educator Manager
shun0514@uab.edu

 

Training Core

Dr. Isabel Scarinci
Core Leader
scarinci@uab.edu

Dawn Fizer
Program Administrator II
dfizer@uab.edu

Ann Smith
Program Manager
annsmith@uab.edu

 

Biostatistician/Evaluation

John Marron
Evaluation Manager
jvmarron@uab.edu

Dr. Yufeng Li
Associate Professor
yufengli@uab.edu